Join Now for Free!
36
Female
Divorced
Springfield, Virginia
Are you interested?
In their own words

Looking for the Missing Part to "our" HappilyEverAfter <3

Hi Everyone, I'm Rita from VA. I'm a driven mommy to an adorable 3 year old girl. Read my whole BIO, I dare you. I LOVE LOVE to cook and go on travel adventures (especially if food is involved). I stay active because being healthy means a lot to me. I'm in the Skin Wellness Industry as a Licensed Master Aesthetician. I'm with direct patient care all day and I just want someone to come home to that makes my smile brighter than it already is. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Science Biology/ Minor in Psychology and I'm going for a huge leap into Nursing. Family is really important to me and I love from my entire heart. Conversations with me are never a dull moment but please be able to carry a conversation back. I'm driven, warm, loyal, kind, witty, energetic yet calming to others around me. I even have been told that I have a soothing voice. I dream of a large home with a blended family, taking sunny vacations, sharing holidays, and most importantly-living our best lives. I love to be active, laugh, joke, and enjoy the company of others. I like to get all dressed and go out together but I also just want to cuddle up to a good movie. Looking for someone with financial & emotional stability, and not incredibly needy. Looking for someone who is confident and loves kids, deal breaker, don't message me. My daughter is 3.5 and she truly has turned me into the power-house I am today. I can speak fluent Arabic but please don't type to me in Arabic, I can't read or write it.

Appearance
Hair
Black
Eyes
Brown
Physique
Athletic
Height
5'  9"   (175 cm)
Family Roots
Lebanese
Race
Middle Eastern
My Lifestyle
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Has Kids
Yes
Wants Kids
Maybe
Religion
Christian
Education
Bachelor's Degree
Occupation
I'll tell you later
Income
I'll tell you later
Exercise
Regularly
Politics
I'll tell you later
What languages do you speak?
Arabic, English
Favorite Music
I'll tell you later, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Rap / Hip-Hop
Favorites
Favorite Cities
NY, DC
Favorite Colors
Turquoise, black, green
Favorite Fast Foods
Food Trucks
Favorite Restaurants
I love food, can’t have a favorite
Favorite Sports
all except golf
Favorite Foods
Asian, middle eastern, pizza
Personality
Adventurousness Average
Affectionateness Somewhat Doting
Trustingness Average
Confidence Very Confident
Independence Very Independent
Mood Average
Romance Somewhat Romantic
Sociability Somewhat Extroverted
Thought Process Average
Tolerance Average
Lifestyle
Dress Somewhat Formal
Energy Somewhat High
Go Party Rarely
Religion Average
Neatness Super Neat
Punctuality Always Early
Spending Average
Work Ethic Driven
Insights
Describe the perfect evening.
WEEKNIGHT: homecooking and movie WEEKEND: food adventures or Beach!
Describe your perfect weekend.
Summer: Beach weekend;;; Winter: hiking & hot cocoa
Do you believe in love at first sight?
mmm depends
How many kids would you like to have?
1 to none more
How important is someone's physical appearance to you?
Health is important to me, can be working on it. I’m pretty health conscious.
If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
Clean the entire house with just a snap of the fingers & End World Hunger.
What is the purpose of marriage?
True Partnership and Commitment, Life long Love- hold my hand when I’m old kinda feels. Surprise me in bed with an almond latté kinda love.
What is the most important lesson that you've learned?
Recognize the Red Flags early. Don’t always give the benefit of the doubt.
What do your friends like about you most?
Easy to talk to, kind heart, supportive, and the ability to make someone smile in a tough situation.
What do your friends tease you about the most?
The amount of things I try to carry at once. Being nice to strangers. How I pull off not wearing makeup on a regular basis.
What gets on your nerves?
Body odor, Personal Hygiene Neglect, Nervous Nail biting.
What is the most important thing in a relationship?
Trust, Honesty, Communication (tell me how you feel, but don’t be a jerk)
What's the best age to get married?
The second time around :)
What turns you off?
Arrogance, Narcissists, Someone that’s clearly not listening to me, Forgetting my milk intolerance, Rudeness, Watching FB all day.
What turns you on?
Chivalry, Brains, Confidence, Eye contact, Beards, Coffee in Bed, Young at heart
What do you hope to be doing five years from now?
Being in a loving marriage with kids and a supportive husband that allows me to be my true self. One big happy blended family with lots of food. I'm a vampire, I'll look the same.
Join Now for Free!