Join Now for Free!
30
Male
Never Married
Elgin, Illinois
Are you interested?
In their own words

Looking for my partner in crime!

I am pretty outgoing, love having fun, and have a professional and serious side when it comes down to business. I am currently in the Military, I love what I do! I am 21 years young just looking to meet new people and maybe a possible girl-friend. I am looking for a woman to date, I don't like to deal with girls. They don't know what they want, well it seems that way at least. I would love a woman who could appreciate all music, loves to travel, and likes to experience new things(Esp. culture!). I love trying new things cause you only live once, might as well try sometime right! I hope to find someone with a similar outlook and someone who carries a positive outlook as well! I love surrounding myself with positive people!

Appearance
Best Feature
Eyes
Hair
Brown
Eyes
Green
Physique
Average
Height
5' 11"   (180 cm)
Family Roots
Kuwaiti
Race
White / Caucasian
My Lifestyle
Smoking
Social Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Has Kids
No
Wants Kids
Yes
Religion
Spiritual
Education
Associate Degree
Occupation
Law Enforcement / Military
Income
$15,000 - $30,000
Exercise
Regularly
Politics
Middle Of The Road
What languages do you speak?
English, Arabic, German, Spanish
Favorite Music
Acoustic, Alternative, Classical, Classic Rock, Hard Rock / Metal, Hard Rock / Metal, Latin, Middle Eastern / Persian / Arabic
Favorites
Favorite Actors
Jim Carey
Favorite Artists
George Strait
Favorite Authors
Walter Kirn
Favorite Bands
The Smiths
Favorite Books
Up in the Air
Favorite Cities
Nashville, TN
Favorite Colors
Yellow
Favorite Country
Kuwait
Favorite Drinks
Dr. Pepper
Favorite Fast Foods
Subway
Favorite Magazines
Rolling Stone
Favorite Comedies
Dumb and Dumber
Favorite Dramas
Walk the Line
Favorite Horror Movies
The Conjuring
Favorite Place To Be Kissed
Under a Bridge
Favorite Sports Teams
Milwaukee Brewers
Favorite Songs At The Moment
The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
Favorite Sports
Baseball
Favorite TV Comedies
Seinfeld or The Office
Favorite Foods
Arabic, Mexican, Italian
Favorite Styles Of Music
Rock, metal, blues, country, latin, basically everything
Personality
Adventurousness Very Daring
Affectionateness Somewhat Doting
Trustingness Average
Confidence Very Confident
Independence Somewhat Independent
Mood Somewhat Chill
Romance Somewhat Romantic
Sociability Very Extroverted
Thought Process Somewhat Artistic
Tolerance Compliant
Lifestyle
Dress Very Casual
Energy Very High
Go Party Sometimes
Religion Small Part
Neatness Super Neat
Punctuality Always Early
Spending Somewhat Thrifty
Work Ethic Driven
Insights
Describe the perfect evening.
I love a relaxing night at home, drink in hand, and just sit out back and watch the sun set. Hookah is always a plus!
Describe your perfect weekend.
A weekend of no work, and no phone calls from the boss man!
Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes I do!
How many kids would you like to have?
2, one boy, one girl
How important is someone's physical appearance to you?
Its pretty important cause if they don't look pretty to you why be with them?
If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
Speak every language! So I can indulge in experiencing every culture!
What is the purpose of marriage?
Its a lifelong partnership and friendship! And most importantly there are no do-overs, marriage is for life!
What is the most important lesson that you've learned?
Learn from your mistakes!
What do your friends like about you most?
How outgoing I am, there is no awkward situations with me.
What do your friends tease you about the most?
Me and my dip, yes I chew tobacco on occasion(trying to quit)
What gets on your nerves?
People who have no manners.
What is the most important thing in a relationship?
friendship first which progresses into a relationship.
What's the best age to get married?
24 to 25
What turns you off?
dirty, messy, unorganized people.
What turns you on?
A woman who knows what she wants in life!
What do you hope to be doing five years from now?
I will be out of the military back in school, hopefully married by this point.
Join Now for Free!